Versace is for rich people #BROKE

untitled

By Capri Magda

I had finally found a brand of clothes I really like and it is Versace. I love the unique style and designs. The designs make me look back at the outfit and have my eyes glued to the clothes with amazement. Versace makes over size t shirts for woman that look so stylish and chic. They also have men’s wear and things for your home such as pillows to tableware. I really don’t like their home collection because it’s not my cup of tea. I love the M.I.A. x Versus Versace collection which was created by the recording artist M.I.A. M.I.A and the help from Versace made casual wear look so fancy and fashionable. I am not the type of person who wears dresses but I had fall in love with this casual long T-shirt dress from the M.I.A. x Versus Versace collection. I love the design, the length, and you can wear this dress anywhere. There is one thing I hate about Versace and that is the price tags. Under wears and bras are around $45-$390 and shirts are around $245-$2,395. I can not believe a shirt, one shirt cost so much. I wish I can afford these clothes and not even a job will help me get the dress that I wanted or anything from Versace. Versace makes me feel so broke, I think Versace is for rich people only and that sucks. Versace and I have a love hate relationship. I love the clothes but I can not afford them. Sometimes I become very upset because I am that person who is window shopping , looking at stuff that I can not buy unless am rich. If you like this clothes brand, if you are rich and want to dress in unique style or just want to window shop here is the link.
http://us.versace.com/page/home,en_US,pg.html

Must have Dress from M.I.A. x Versus Versace collection , T- shirt dress

Must have Dress from M.I.A. x Versus Versace collection , T- shirt dress

The M.I.A. x Versus Versace collection

jaimeM_170913_015-S1-006A
9
jaimeM_170913_006-S1-0031

Leave a Reply

