My first WHOPPER/REVIEW

untitled

By Capri Magda

I had never ever eaten a Whopper from the fast-food restaurant Burger King in my life until a few days ago. If anyone doesn’t know what a Whopper is it is a signature hamburger with grilled beef topped with juicy tomatoes, fresh cut lettuce, creamy mayonnaise, crunchy pickles, and sliced white onions on a soft sesame seed bun. I had no interest of eating this burger or anything from Burger King because I really don’t like their food and they don’t sell McCafe mocha frappe like McDonald’s. This Whopper had caught me off guard when my mother brought a few of them with drinks and fries for my family for dinner that night because the fast food we normal buy is McDonald’s and this was a big change for me . Sometimes I am afraid of change, I always get McDonald’s ,I love McDonald’s but everyone has to make some type of change in their life in order to try something new and that’s what I did that night. I took the whopper out of the white design bag and place it on the dinning room table. The burger came in a white design cardboard box. I open the box and the burger was wrap in thin see thru paper. When I was done unwrapping the burger my eyes where opened very wide with some what of excitement because I had never seen a nice, big size burger. The burger was bigger then the McDonald’s burger that I usually buy and my mouth began to water as I stare at it for a moment like I didn’t know what to do. My sister loud voice causes me to come back to reality and check to see if my burger did not have any mayonnaise on it because mayonnaise tastes very nasty. There was no mayonnaise but there was a right amount of ketchup and everything else that comes with a whopper. I took a big bite and it awoke my tastes buds. The lettuce and pickles was crunchy and fresh. The tomatoes were juicy, the beef was will cook, and the onions were delicious along with the soft mouth watering sesame seed bun. I give the Whopper five stars, get your mouth watering delicious whopper today at Burger King

Leave a Reply

