Enhance your height

Jacqueline166

I have paired my skinny trousers from Asos with a with a white flare arm top from bardo. To exaggerate the look I have added heeled boots from new look and a flare hat from tesco. The look makes me look taller than I am as I have tucked in my flare top to give a flat tummy look and broaden up the chest area (if u know what I mean) at the end,it gives me a shape by making my little hips stand out and my butt firm up.
image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

View original post

Leave a Reply

